Hodders Christmas 2016 & New Year Opening Hours

Hodders 1Hodders Family Butchers Christmas & New Year opening hours are listed below:-

  • Wed 21st Dec: 7:30am-1pm & 2pm-5pm
  • Thu 22nd Dec: 7:30am-1pm & 2pm-5pm
  • Fri 23rd Dec: 7:30am-1pm & 2pm-5pm
  • Sat 24th Dec – Christmas Eve: 7:30am-1pm
  • Sun 25th Dec – Christmas Day: CLOSED
  • Mon 26th Dec – Boxing Day: CLOSED
  • Tue 27th Dec: CLOSED
  • Wed 28th Dec: 7:30am-1pm
  • Thu 29th Dec: 7:30am-1pm & 2pm-5pm
  • Fri 30th Dec: 7:30am-1pm & 2pm-5pm
  • Sat 31st Dec – New Year’s Eve: 7:30am-1pm
  • Sun 1st Jan 2017 – New Year’s Day: CLOSED
  • Mon 2nd Jan 2017: CLOSED
  • Tue 3rd Jan 2017: 7:30am-1pm & 2pm-5pm
  • Wed 4th Jan 2017: Normal Hours

Rob Hodder & the team wish all their customers a very Happy Christmas & New Year.

JustCongresbury.com JustCongresbury.com

News, Events, Jobs & Listings local to Congresbury. Just Congresbury.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*