Local Offers & Promotions

If your shop or business is based in or serves Congresbury and you’d like to announce any special offers or promotions you will need to get yourself listed first. Please click the link below for further details.

>>> Get Yourself Listed! <<<

Nisa Local Offers – 12 Feb to 4 Mar 2018

Nisa Local Offers – 12 Feb to 4 Mar 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Nisa Local (Congresbury Village Store) offers from 12 Feb to 4 Mar 2018 include the following and are subject to availability:- Goodfella’s Thin & Crispy Italiano Takeaway Pepperoni Passione Pizza – 454g – BETTER THAN HALF PRICE – £2 Butterkist Delicious Sweet & Salted Popcorn – 85g – HALF PRICE – […]

Read more ›
Nisa Local Offers – 22 Jan to 11 Feb 2018

Nisa Local Offers – 22 Jan to 11 Feb 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Nisa Local (Congresbury Village Store) offers from 22 Jan to 11 Feb 2018 include the following and are subject to availability:- Walkers Sensations – Roasted Chicken & Thyme / Thai Sweet Chilli – 150g – BETTER THAN HALF PRICE – £1 KP Peanuts – Original Salted / Dry Roasted – 110g […]

Read more ›
Nisa Local Offers – 1 Jan to 21 Jan 2018

Nisa Local Offers – 1 Jan to 21 Jan 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Nisa Local (Congresbury Village Store) offers from 1 Jan to 21 Jan 2018 include the following and are subject to availability:- Pepsi Regular & Pepsi Max – 15 x 330ml cans – BETTER THAN HALF PRICE – £2.98 Tetley Original – 240 Teabags – BETTER THAN HALF PRICE – £3 Branston […]

Read more ›
Hodders Christmas 2017 & New Year Opening Hours

Hodders Christmas 2017 & New Year Opening Hours

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Hodders Family Butchers Christmas & New Year opening hours are listed below:- Wed 20th Dec: 7:30am-1pm & 2pm-5pm Thu 21st Dec: 7:30am-1pm & 2pm-5pm Fri 22nd Dec: 7:30am-1pm & 2pm-5pm Sat 23rd Dec: 7:30am-1pm Sun 24th Dec – Christmas Eve: 7:30am-12:30pm Mon 25th Dec – Christmas Day: CLOSED Tues 26th Dec – […]

Read more ›
Cottage Loaf Christmas 2017 & New Year Opening Hours

Cottage Loaf Christmas 2017 & New Year Opening Hours

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar Christmas & New Year opening hours are listed below:- Sat 23rd Dec (orders only):  7am-1pm Sun 24th Dec – Wed 27th Dec: CLOSED Thu 28th Dec – Fri 29th Dec: 7am-2pm Sat 30th Dec: 7am-1pm Fri 31st Jan – Tue 2nd Jan: CLOSED Wed 3rd Jan onwards: […]

Read more ›
Nisa Local Offers – 4 Dec to 31 Dec 2017

Nisa Local Offers – 4 Dec to 31 Dec 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Nisa Local (Congresbury Village Store) offers from 4 Dec to 31 Dec 2017 include the following and are subject to availability:- Kellogg’s Variety – 8 pk – HALF PRICE – £1.49 McVitie’s Digstives Thins – Milk Chocolate – 180g – HALF PRICE – 99p Cathedral City Mature Cheddar / Extra Mature / […]

Read more ›
Nisa Local Offers – 13 Nov to 3 Dec 2017

Nisa Local Offers – 13 Nov to 3 Dec 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Nisa Local (Congresbury Village Store) offers from 13 Nov to 3 Dec 2017 include the following and are subject to availability:- Ty.phoo Tea Bags – x 80 – HALF PRICE – £1.14 Revels / Milky Way Magic Stars – 101g / 91g – BETTER THAN HALF PRICE – £1.09 Anchor Mature […]

Read more ›