Bank Holiday

Hodders Spring Bank Holiday 2017 Opening Hours

Hodders Spring Bank Holiday 2017 Opening Hours

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Hodders Family Butchers Spring Bank Holiday opening hours are listed below:- Sat 27th May: 7:00am-1:00pm Sun 28th May: CLOSED Mon 29th May: CLOSED Tue 30th May: CLOSED Wed 31st May: Normal Hours

Read more ›
Hodders August Bank Holiday 2016 Opening Hours

Hodders August Bank Holiday 2016 Opening Hours

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Hodders Family Butchers August Bank Holiday opening hours are listed below:- Fri 26th Aug: 7:30am-1:00pm & 2:00pm-5:00pm Sat 27th Aug: 7:00am-1:00pm Sun 28th Aug: CLOSED Mon 29th Aug: CLOSED Tue 30th Aug: CLOSED Wed 31st Aug: Normal Hours

Read more ›
Cottage Loaf August Bank Holiday 2016 Opening Hours

Cottage Loaf August Bank Holiday 2016 Opening Hours

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar August Bank Holiday opening hours are listed below:- Sat 27th Aug: 7:00am-1:00pm Sun 28th Aug: CLOSED Mon 29th Aug: CLOSED Tue 30th Aug: CLOSED Wed 31st Aug: Normal Hours

Read more ›
Hodders Spring Bank Holiday 2016 Opening Hours

Hodders Spring Bank Holiday 2016 Opening Hours

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Hodders Family Butchers Spring Bank Holiday opening hours are listed below:- Sat 28th May: 7:00am-1:00pm Sun 29th May: CLOSED Mon 30th May: CLOSED Tue 31st May: CLOSED Wed 1st June: Normal Hours

Read more ›
Cottage Loaf Spring Bank Holiday 2016 Opening Hours

Cottage Loaf Spring Bank Holiday 2016 Opening Hours

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar Spring Bank Holiday opening hours are listed below:- Sat 28th May: 7:00am-1:00pm Sun 29th May: CLOSED Mon 30th May: CLOSED Tue 31st May: CLOSED Wed 1st June: Normal Hours

Read more ›
Cottage Loaf August Bank Holiday Opening Hours

Cottage Loaf August Bank Holiday Opening Hours

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar August Bank Holiday opening hours are listed below:- Sat 29th Aug: 7am-1pm Sun 30th Aug: CLOSED Mon 31st Aug: CLOSED Tue 1st Sept: CLOSED Wed 2nd Sept: Normal Hours

Read more ›
Spring Bank Holiday Picnic on the Green

Spring Bank Holiday Picnic on the Green

Monday, May 25, 2015

Congresbury Youth Partnership – Spring Bank Holiday Picnic on the Green / Family Fun Day. Monday 25th May 2015 – 1:30pm-4:30pm Millennium Green, Congresbury Fun & Games for all the family, including Raft Racing. * Bring your own picnic. A Timeline 800 event. For further info contact: Diana (876454) or Sarah […]

Read more ›