Christmas

Hodders Christmas 2015 & New Year Opening Hours

Hodders Christmas 2015 & New Year Opening Hours

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Hodders Family Butchers Christmas & New Year opening hours are listed below:- Mon 21st Dec: 7:30am-1pm Tue 22nd Dec: 7:30am-1pm & 2pm-5pm Wed 23rd Dec: 7:30am-1pm & 2pm-5pm Thu 24th Dec – Christmas Eve: 7:30am-1pm Fri 25th Dec – Christmas Day: CLOSED Sat 26th Dec – Boxing Day: CLOSED Sun 27th Dec: CLOSED Mon 28th Dec: CLOSED […]

Read more ›
Congresbury Village Store Christmas 2015 Orders & Opening Times

Congresbury Village Store Christmas 2015 Orders & Opening Times

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Congresbury Village Store (Nisa Local) are taking orders for fruit & vegetables to be collected on Christmas Eve. Please click the button below to download the form which must be completed & presented in store by Tuesday 22nd December. £5 deposit is required. Christmas Opening Hours Christmas Eve: 7am-8pm Christmas Day: CLOSED […]

Read more ›
Cottage Loaf Christmas 2015 Orders & Opening Hours

Cottage Loaf Christmas 2015 Orders & Opening Hours

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar now has it’s Christmas order form available to pick up in store and to download here & now by clicking the button below:- Please also take note of their Christmas opening hours:- Mon 21st Dec, Tue 22nd Dec & Wed 23rd Dec:  7am-5pm Thu 24th Dec (orders […]

Read more ›
Viva’s Beadbox Christmas Open Studio Days

Viva’s Beadbox Christmas Open Studio Days

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Sue-Jane’s Christmas Open Studio Days Thurs 10th – Sun 13th December Thurs 17th – Sun 20th December 10:30am till 6:00pm daily Come and browse, bring a friend, enjoy choosing unique Christmas Presents Necklaces, Bracelets, Brooches, Earrings & beaded Spectacle Cord Sue-Jane’s individual designs, one off button brooches, and not to be […]

Read more ›
Congresbury Singers presents… Christmas in Congresbury – Tue 15th Dec

Congresbury Singers presents… Christmas in Congresbury – Tue 15th Dec

Friday, December 4, 2015

Congresbury Singers presents… Christmas in Congresbury – for Joyous Christmas Carols! Tuesday 15th December at 7:30pm, St Andrew’s Church, Congresbury (doors open at 7pm). Tickets £8 – Available from Congresbury Post Office or pay at the door. Stay on for light refreshments after the concert. Directed by Gordon Pullin Accompanist: […]

Read more ›
Cheaper 2015 Christmas Post within Congresbury

Cheaper 2015 Christmas Post within Congresbury

Monday, November 30, 2015

Post your Christmas cards for delivery within Congresbury village FOR ONLY 20p PER CARD. Congresbury Guides and Scouts will deliver them for you now until Thu 17 December. Stamps and post boxes are available in Morgans Shop, Robin King Estate Agents & Congresbury Village Store (Nisa Local).

Read more ›
We have a WINNER!

We have a WINNER!

Monday, December 22, 2014

Huge congratulations to Emma Ford from Yatton who’s name was picked out at random from all the entrants of our Christmas basket of goodies competition in association with Nisa Local. A big thanks to all those who entered and to Barry & Priyanka from Nisa Local for supplying the prizes too. 🙂 MERRY […]

Read more ›