JustCongresbury.com will be closing in

Christmas

Hodders Christmas 2014 & New Year Opening Hours

Hodders Christmas 2014 & New Year Opening Hours

Monday, December 15, 2014

Hodders Family Butchers Christmas & New Year opening hours are listed below:- Mon 22nd Dec: 7:30am-1pm Tue 23rd Dec: 7:30am-1pm & 2pm-5pm Christmas Eve: 7:30am-1pm Christmas Day: CLOSED Boxing Day: CLOSED Sat 27th Dec: CLOSED Sun 28th Dec: CLOSED Mon 29th Dec: 7:30am-1pm Tue 30th Dec: 7:30am-1pm New Year’s Eve: 7:30am-1pm New Year’s Day: CLOSED Fri 2nd Jan: 7:30am-1pm & 2pm-4pm […]

Read more ›
Nisa Local Christmas Orders & Opening Times

Nisa Local Christmas Orders & Opening Times

Monday, December 15, 2014

Nisa Local are taking orders for fruit & vegetables to be collected on Christmas Eve. Please click the button below to download the form which must be completed & presented in store by Friday 19th December. £5 deposit is required. Christmas Opening Hours Christmas Eve: 6am-8pm Christmas Day: CLOSED Boxing Day: […]

Read more ›
Cottage Loaf Christmas 2014 Orders & Opening Hours

Cottage Loaf Christmas 2014 Orders & Opening Hours

Monday, December 8, 2014

Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar now has it’s Christmas order form available to pick up in store and to download here & now by clicking the button below:- Please also take note of their Christmas opening hours:- Mon 22nd Dec & Tue 23rd Dec:  7am-5pm Wed 24th Dec (orders only):  7am-1pm […]

Read more ›
WIN this basket of goodies for Christmas!

WIN this basket of goodies for Christmas!

Friday, December 5, 2014

Would you like to WIN this basket of goodies in time for Christmas? Of course you would. To get in the festive mood we’ve teamed up with Nisa Local to give the residents of our lovely village the chance to win what’s in the picture. Nisa Local, formerly Costcutter, have supplied the prizes which include plenty of […]

Read more ›
Christmas Season Menu at The Plough Inn

Christmas Season Menu at The Plough Inn

Thursday, December 4, 2014

The Plough Inn are currently running their Christmas Season Menu:- Starters Luxury Prawn Cocktail Home Made Leek & Potato Soup with Croutons Hog Roast Pate & Toast Mushroom Risotto with Shaved Parmesan Mains Traditional Roast Turkey Chargrilled Rump Steak Salmon Fillet with Prawn & Tarragon Butter Deserts Christmas Pudding Chocolate Crunch Cake […]

Read more ›
Celebrate St Andrew’s Day! Christmas Sale & Coffee Morning

Celebrate St Andrew’s Day! Christmas Sale & Coffee Morning

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Saturday 29th Nov 10am-12pm at Congresbury Methodist Hall. In aid of the Friends of St Andrew’s Church who maintain church property in Congresbury. Village calendars Christmas cards for sale Cake stall Raffle

Read more ›
Christmas Cakes & Puds from The Cottage Loaf

Christmas Cakes & Puds from The Cottage Loaf

Thursday, November 20, 2014

The Cottage Loaf Bakery now has Christmas Cakes & Christmas Puddings available to order in time for the special day. Details below:- CHRISTMAS CAKES A delicious moist fruit cake packed with fruit soaked in sherry. Allergens: wheat flour gluten, egg, nuts (almond in marzipan). 5″ round fully iced with royal […]

Read more ›