Cottage Loaf

Community Roadshow

Community Roadshow

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Community Roadshow being held at The Cottage Loaf, Congresbury. May 17th 2017 9:30am-11:00am In attendance will be: Police – PCSO Marie Broomfield Council – Community Response – Carol Pike Age UK & Trading Standards – Lin Griffin Village Agent – Bill Wallace This is your opportunity to come along and […]

Read more ›
Community Roadshow – Wed 17th May 2017

Community Roadshow – Wed 17th May 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Community Roadshow being held at The Cottage Loaf, Congresbury. May 17th 2017 9:30am-11:00am In attendance will be: Police – PCSO Marie Broomfield Council – Community Response – Carol Pike Age UK & Trading Standards – Lin Griffin Village Agent – Bill Wallace This is your opportunity to come along and […]

Read more ›
Cottage Loaf Easter 2017 Opening Hours

Cottage Loaf Easter 2017 Opening Hours

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar Easter opening hours are listed below:- Fri 14th April (Good Friday): 7:00am-1:30pm Sat 15th April: 7:00am-1:00pm Sun 16th April: CLOSED Mon 17th April: CLOSED Tue 18th April: CLOSED Wed 19th April: Normal Hours

Read more ›
Cottage Loaf Christmas 2016 & New Year Opening Hours

Cottage Loaf Christmas 2016 & New Year Opening Hours

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar Christmas & New Year opening hours are listed below:- Mon 19th Dec, Tue 20th Dec, Wed 21st Dec, Thu 22nd Dec & Fri 23rd Dec:  7am-5pm Sat 24th Dec (orders only):  7am-1pm Sun 25th Dec – Wed 28th Dec:  CLOSED Thu 29th Dec – Fri 30th Dec:  7am-2pm Sat 31st […]

Read more ›
Get Cheaper 2016 Christmas Post within Congresbury

Get Cheaper 2016 Christmas Post within Congresbury

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Post your Christmas cards for delivery within Congresbury village FOR ONLY 25p PER CARD. Congresbury Guides and Scouts will deliver them for you now until Thu 15th December. Buy your stamps and post your cards in the special boxes in Morgans Local Shop, Robin King Estate Agents, Congresbury Village Store (Nisa Local), Cottage […]

Read more ›
Cottage Loaf August Bank Holiday 2016 Opening Hours

Cottage Loaf August Bank Holiday 2016 Opening Hours

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar August Bank Holiday opening hours are listed below:- Sat 27th Aug: 7:00am-1:00pm Sun 28th Aug: CLOSED Mon 29th Aug: CLOSED Tue 30th Aug: CLOSED Wed 31st Aug: Normal Hours

Read more ›
The New Look Cottage Loaf

Check out the new & improved Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar

Friday, June 3, 2016

Over the Spring Bank Holiday weekend The Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar situated on the precinct had a bit of a makeover. The inside has been revamped to include a large seating area and much more counter space to showcase all the sandwich fillings, breads, cakes & goodies. Penny, […]

Read more ›