Cottage Loaf

Cottage Loaf Easter 2015 Opening Hours

Cottage Loaf Easter 2015 Opening Hours

Monday, March 30, 2015

Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar Easter opening hours are listed below:- Fri 3rd April (Good Friday): 7:30am-1:30pm Sat 4th April: 7:30am-1pm Sun 5th April: CLOSED Mon 6th April: CLOSED Tue 7th April: CLOSED Wed 8th April: Normal Hours

Read more ›
Cottage Loaf Christmas 2014 Orders & Opening Hours

Cottage Loaf Christmas 2014 Orders & Opening Hours

Monday, December 8, 2014

Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar now has it’s Christmas order form available to pick up in store and to download here & now by clicking the button below:- Please also take note of their Christmas opening hours:- Mon 22nd Dec & Tue 23rd Dec:  7am-5pm Wed 24th Dec (orders only):  7am-1pm […]

Read more ›
Christmas Cakes & Puds from The Cottage Loaf

Christmas Cakes & Puds from The Cottage Loaf

Thursday, November 20, 2014

The Cottage Loaf Bakery now has Christmas Cakes & Christmas Puddings available to order in time for the special day. Details below:- CHRISTMAS CAKES A delicious moist fruit cake packed with fruit soaked in sherry. Allergens: wheat flour gluten, egg, nuts (almond in marzipan). 5″ round fully iced with royal […]

Read more ›
We welcome Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar

We welcome Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar

Thursday, May 15, 2014

We are delighted to welcome Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar to JustCongresbury.com “Quality, award-winning bread and confectionery produced on the premises. Breakfast from the griddle, to lunch from the sandwich bar, all also available.”

Read more ›