Easter

Hodders Easter 2017 Opening Hours

Hodders Easter 2017 Opening Hours

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Hodders Family Butchers Easter opening hours are listed below:- Thu 13th April: 7:30am-1pm & 2pm-5pm Fri 14th April (Good Friday): 7:30am-1pm Sat 15th April: 7:30am-1pm Sun 16th April: CLOSED Mon 17th April: CLOSED Tue 18th April: CLOSED Wed 19th April: Normal Hours Rob Hodder & the team wish all their customers a very Happy Easter.

Read more ›
Oldfields Fish & Chips Easter 2017 Opening Hours

Oldfields Fish & Chips Easter 2017 Opening Hours

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Oldfields Fish & Chips and Sunday Carvery Easter opening hours are listed below:- Fri 14th April (Good Friday): 11:30am-9:00pm Sat 15th April: 11:30am-10:00pm Sun 16th April: 11:30am-3:00pm & 4:00am-9:00pm Mon 17th April: 11:30am-9:00pm Tue 18th April: Normal Hours

Read more ›
Cottage Loaf Easter 2017 Opening Hours

Cottage Loaf Easter 2017 Opening Hours

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar Easter opening hours are listed below:- Fri 14th April (Good Friday): 7:00am-1:30pm Sat 15th April: 7:00am-1:00pm Sun 16th April: CLOSED Mon 17th April: CLOSED Tue 18th April: CLOSED Wed 19th April: Normal Hours

Read more ›
Congresbury Village Store Easter 2016 Opening Times

Congresbury Village Store Easter 2016 Opening Times

Monday, March 21, 2016

Congresbury Village Store (Nisa Local) Easter 2016 Opening Hours are listed below:- Fri 25th March (Good Friday): 9:00am-5:00pm Sat 26th March: 7:00am-8:00pm Sun 27th March: 8:00am-5:00pm Mon 28th March: 9:00am-5:00pm Tue 29th March: 7:00am-8:00pm Wed 30th March: 7:00am-8:00pm Thu 31st March: 7:00am-8:00pm From 1st April Congresbury Village Store’s opening hours are changing to the following:- Mon – Fri: 7:30am-8:00pm Saturday: 7:00am-8:00pm […]

Read more ›
Cottage Loaf Easter 2016 Opening Hours

Cottage Loaf Easter 2016 Opening Hours

Monday, March 21, 2016

Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar Easter opening hours are listed below:- Fri 25th March (Good Friday): 7:00am-1:30pm Sat 26th March: 7:00am-1:00pm Sun 27th March: CLOSED Mon 28th March: CLOSED Tue 29th March: CLOSED Wed 30th March: Normal Hours

Read more ›
Hodders Easter 2016 Opening Hours

Hodders Easter 2016 Opening Hours

Monday, March 21, 2016

Hodders Family Butchers Easter opening hours are listed below:- Thu 24th March: 7:30am-1pm & 2pm-5pm Fri 25th March (Good Friday): 7:30am-1pm Sat 26th March: 7:30am-1pm Sun 27th March: CLOSED Mon 28th March: CLOSED Tue 29th March: CLOSED Wed 30th March: Normal Hours Rob Hodder & the team wish all their customers a very Happy Easter.

Read more ›
Cottage Loaf Easter 2015 Opening Hours

Cottage Loaf Easter 2015 Opening Hours

Monday, March 30, 2015

Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar Easter opening hours are listed below:- Fri 3rd April (Good Friday): 7:30am-1:30pm Sat 4th April: 7:30am-1pm Sun 5th April: CLOSED Mon 6th April: CLOSED Tue 7th April: CLOSED Wed 8th April: Normal Hours

Read more ›