Opening Hours

Hodders Spring Bank Holiday 2017 Opening Hours

Hodders Spring Bank Holiday 2017 Opening Hours

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Hodders Family Butchers Spring Bank Holiday opening hours are listed below:- Sat 27th May: 7:00am-1:00pm Sun 28th May: CLOSED Mon 29th May: CLOSED Tue 30th May: CLOSED Wed 31st May: Normal Hours

Read more ›
Hodders Easter 2017 Opening Hours

Hodders Easter 2017 Opening Hours

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Hodders Family Butchers Easter opening hours are listed below:- Thu 13th April: 7:30am-1pm & 2pm-5pm Fri 14th April (Good Friday): 7:30am-1pm Sat 15th April: 7:30am-1pm Sun 16th April: CLOSED Mon 17th April: CLOSED Tue 18th April: CLOSED Wed 19th April: Normal Hours Rob Hodder & the team wish all their customers a very Happy Easter.

Read more ›
Oldfields Fish & Chips Easter 2017 Opening Hours

Oldfields Fish & Chips Easter 2017 Opening Hours

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Oldfields Fish & Chips and Sunday Carvery Easter opening hours are listed below:- Fri 14th April (Good Friday): 11:30am-9:00pm Sat 15th April: 11:30am-10:00pm Sun 16th April: 11:30am-3:00pm & 4:00am-9:00pm Mon 17th April: 11:30am-9:00pm Tue 18th April: Normal Hours

Read more ›
Cottage Loaf Easter 2017 Opening Hours

Cottage Loaf Easter 2017 Opening Hours

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar Easter opening hours are listed below:- Fri 14th April (Good Friday): 7:00am-1:30pm Sat 15th April: 7:00am-1:00pm Sun 16th April: CLOSED Mon 17th April: CLOSED Tue 18th April: CLOSED Wed 19th April: Normal Hours

Read more ›
Oldfields Fish & Chips Christmas 2016 & New Year Opening Hours

Oldfields Fish & Chips Christmas 2016 & New Year Opening Hours

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Oldfields Fish & Chips and Sunday Carvery Christmas & New Year opening hours are listed below:- Sat 24th Dec – Christmas Eve: 11:30am-8pm Sun 25th Dec – Christmas Day: CLOSED Mon 26th Dec – Boxing Day: CLOSED Tue 27th Dec: CLOSED Wed 28th Dec: 11:30am-10pm Thu 29th Dec: 11:30am-10pm Fri 30th Dec: 11:30am-10pm […]

Read more ›
Hodders Christmas 2016 & New Year Opening Hours

Hodders Christmas 2016 & New Year Opening Hours

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Hodders Family Butchers Christmas & New Year opening hours are listed below:- Wed 21st Dec: 7:30am-1pm & 2pm-5pm Thu 22nd Dec: 7:30am-1pm & 2pm-5pm Fri 23rd Dec: 7:30am-1pm & 2pm-5pm Sat 24th Dec – Christmas Eve: 7:30am-1pm Sun 25th Dec – Christmas Day: CLOSED Mon 26th Dec – Boxing Day: CLOSED Tue 27th Dec: CLOSED […]

Read more ›
Cottage Loaf Christmas 2016 & New Year Opening Hours

Cottage Loaf Christmas 2016 & New Year Opening Hours

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar Christmas & New Year opening hours are listed below:- Mon 19th Dec, Tue 20th Dec, Wed 21st Dec, Thu 22nd Dec & Fri 23rd Dec:  7am-5pm Sat 24th Dec (orders only):  7am-1pm Sun 25th Dec – Wed 28th Dec:  CLOSED Thu 29th Dec – Fri 30th Dec:  7am-2pm Sat 31st […]

Read more ›