Opening Hours

Hodders Christmas 2017 & New Year Opening Hours

Hodders Christmas 2017 & New Year Opening Hours

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Hodders Family Butchers Christmas & New Year opening hours are listed below:- Wed 20th Dec: 7:30am-1pm & 2pm-5pm Thu 21st Dec: 7:30am-1pm & 2pm-5pm Fri 22nd Dec: 7:30am-1pm & 2pm-5pm Sat 23rd Dec: 7:30am-1pm Sun 24th Dec – Christmas Eve: 7:30am-12:30pm Mon 25th Dec – Christmas Day: CLOSED Tues 26th Dec – […]

Read more ›
Cottage Loaf Christmas 2017 & New Year Opening Hours

Cottage Loaf Christmas 2017 & New Year Opening Hours

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar Christmas & New Year opening hours are listed below:- Sat 23rd Dec (orders only):  7am-1pm Sun 24th Dec – Wed 27th Dec: CLOSED Thu 28th Dec – Fri 29th Dec: 7am-2pm Sat 30th Dec: 7am-1pm Fri 31st Jan – Tue 2nd Jan: CLOSED Wed 3rd Jan onwards: […]

Read more ›
Hodders Spring Bank Holiday 2017 Opening Hours

Hodders Spring Bank Holiday 2017 Opening Hours

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Hodders Family Butchers Spring Bank Holiday opening hours are listed below:- Sat 27th May: 7:00am-1:00pm Sun 28th May: CLOSED Mon 29th May: CLOSED Tue 30th May: CLOSED Wed 31st May: Normal Hours

Read more ›
Hodders Easter 2017 Opening Hours

Hodders Easter 2017 Opening Hours

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Hodders Family Butchers Easter opening hours are listed below:- Thu 13th April: 7:30am-1pm & 2pm-5pm Fri 14th April (Good Friday): 7:30am-1pm Sat 15th April: 7:30am-1pm Sun 16th April: CLOSED Mon 17th April: CLOSED Tue 18th April: CLOSED Wed 19th April: Normal Hours Rob Hodder & the team wish all their customers a very Happy Easter.

Read more ›
Oldfields Fish & Chips Easter 2017 Opening Hours

Oldfields Fish & Chips Easter 2017 Opening Hours

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Oldfields Fish & Chips and Sunday Carvery Easter opening hours are listed below:- Fri 14th April (Good Friday): 11:30am-9:00pm Sat 15th April: 11:30am-10:00pm Sun 16th April: 11:30am-3:00pm & 4:00am-9:00pm Mon 17th April: 11:30am-9:00pm Tue 18th April: Normal Hours

Read more ›
Cottage Loaf Easter 2017 Opening Hours

Cottage Loaf Easter 2017 Opening Hours

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar Easter opening hours are listed below:- Fri 14th April (Good Friday): 7:00am-1:30pm Sat 15th April: 7:00am-1:00pm Sun 16th April: CLOSED Mon 17th April: CLOSED Tue 18th April: CLOSED Wed 19th April: Normal Hours

Read more ›
Oldfields Fish & Chips Christmas 2016 & New Year Opening Hours

Oldfields Fish & Chips Christmas 2016 & New Year Opening Hours

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Oldfields Fish & Chips and Sunday Carvery Christmas & New Year opening hours are listed below:- Sat 24th Dec – Christmas Eve: 11:30am-8pm Sun 25th Dec – Christmas Day: CLOSED Mon 26th Dec – Boxing Day: CLOSED Tue 27th Dec: CLOSED Wed 28th Dec: 11:30am-10pm Thu 29th Dec: 11:30am-10pm Fri 30th Dec: 11:30am-10pm […]

Read more ›