Opening Hours

Hodders Christmas 2016 & New Year Opening Hours

Hodders Christmas 2016 & New Year Opening Hours

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Hodders Family Butchers Christmas & New Year opening hours are listed below:- Wed 21st Dec: 7:30am-1pm & 2pm-5pm Thu 22nd Dec: 7:30am-1pm & 2pm-5pm Fri 23rd Dec: 7:30am-1pm & 2pm-5pm Sat 24th Dec – Christmas Eve: 7:30am-1pm Sun 25th Dec – Christmas Day: CLOSED Mon 26th Dec – Boxing Day: CLOSED Tue 27th Dec: CLOSED […]

Read more ›
Cottage Loaf Christmas 2016 & New Year Opening Hours

Cottage Loaf Christmas 2016 & New Year Opening Hours

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar Christmas & New Year opening hours are listed below:- Mon 19th Dec, Tue 20th Dec, Wed 21st Dec, Thu 22nd Dec & Fri 23rd Dec:  7am-5pm Sat 24th Dec (orders only):  7am-1pm Sun 25th Dec – Wed 28th Dec:  CLOSED Thu 29th Dec – Fri 30th Dec:  7am-2pm Sat 31st […]

Read more ›
Hodders August Bank Holiday 2016 Opening Hours

Hodders August Bank Holiday 2016 Opening Hours

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Hodders Family Butchers August Bank Holiday opening hours are listed below:- Fri 26th Aug: 7:30am-1:00pm & 2:00pm-5:00pm Sat 27th Aug: 7:00am-1:00pm Sun 28th Aug: CLOSED Mon 29th Aug: CLOSED Tue 30th Aug: CLOSED Wed 31st Aug: Normal Hours

Read more ›
Cottage Loaf August Bank Holiday 2016 Opening Hours

Cottage Loaf August Bank Holiday 2016 Opening Hours

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar August Bank Holiday opening hours are listed below:- Sat 27th Aug: 7:00am-1:00pm Sun 28th Aug: CLOSED Mon 29th Aug: CLOSED Tue 30th Aug: CLOSED Wed 31st Aug: Normal Hours

Read more ›
Hodders Spring Bank Holiday 2016 Opening Hours

Hodders Spring Bank Holiday 2016 Opening Hours

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Hodders Family Butchers Spring Bank Holiday opening hours are listed below:- Sat 28th May: 7:00am-1:00pm Sun 29th May: CLOSED Mon 30th May: CLOSED Tue 31st May: CLOSED Wed 1st June: Normal Hours

Read more ›
Cottage Loaf Spring Bank Holiday 2016 Opening Hours

Cottage Loaf Spring Bank Holiday 2016 Opening Hours

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar Spring Bank Holiday opening hours are listed below:- Sat 28th May: 7:00am-1:00pm Sun 29th May: CLOSED Mon 30th May: CLOSED Tue 31st May: CLOSED Wed 1st June: Normal Hours

Read more ›
Congresbury Village Store Easter 2016 Opening Times

Congresbury Village Store Easter 2016 Opening Times

Monday, March 21, 2016

Congresbury Village Store (Nisa Local) Easter 2016 Opening Hours are listed below:- Fri 25th March (Good Friday): 9:00am-5:00pm Sat 26th March: 7:00am-8:00pm Sun 27th March: 8:00am-5:00pm Mon 28th March: 9:00am-5:00pm Tue 29th March: 7:00am-8:00pm Wed 30th March: 7:00am-8:00pm Thu 31st March: 7:00am-8:00pm From 1st April Congresbury Village Store’s opening hours are changing to the following:- Mon – Fri: 7:30am-8:00pm Saturday: 7:00am-8:00pm […]

Read more ›