JustCongresbury.com will be closing in

Opening Hours

Cottage Loaf Spring Bank Holiday 2016 Opening Hours

Cottage Loaf Spring Bank Holiday 2016 Opening Hours

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar Spring Bank Holiday opening hours are listed below:- Sat 28th May: 7:00am-1:00pm Sun 29th May: CLOSED Mon 30th May: CLOSED Tue 31st May: CLOSED Wed 1st June: Normal Hours

Read more ›
Congresbury Village Store Easter 2016 Opening Times

Congresbury Village Store Easter 2016 Opening Times

Monday, March 21, 2016

Congresbury Village Store (Nisa Local) Easter 2016 Opening Hours are listed below:- Fri 25th March (Good Friday): 9:00am-5:00pm Sat 26th March: 7:00am-8:00pm Sun 27th March: 8:00am-5:00pm Mon 28th March: 9:00am-5:00pm Tue 29th March: 7:00am-8:00pm Wed 30th March: 7:00am-8:00pm Thu 31st March: 7:00am-8:00pm From 1st April Congresbury Village Store’s opening hours are changing to the following:- Mon – Fri: 7:30am-8:00pm Saturday: 7:00am-8:00pm […]

Read more ›
Cottage Loaf Easter 2016 Opening Hours

Cottage Loaf Easter 2016 Opening Hours

Monday, March 21, 2016

Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar Easter opening hours are listed below:- Fri 25th March (Good Friday): 7:00am-1:30pm Sat 26th March: 7:00am-1:00pm Sun 27th March: CLOSED Mon 28th March: CLOSED Tue 29th March: CLOSED Wed 30th March: Normal Hours

Read more ›
Cottage Loaf August Bank Holiday Opening Hours

Cottage Loaf August Bank Holiday Opening Hours

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar August Bank Holiday opening hours are listed below:- Sat 29th Aug: 7am-1pm Sun 30th Aug: CLOSED Mon 31st Aug: CLOSED Tue 1st Sept: CLOSED Wed 2nd Sept: Normal Hours

Read more ›
Cottage Loaf Spring Bank Holiday Opening Hours

Cottage Loaf Spring Bank Holiday Opening Hours

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Cottage Loaf Bakery & Sandwich Bar Spring Bank Holiday opening hours are listed below:- Sat 23rd May: 7am-1pm Sun 24th May: CLOSED Mon 25th May: CLOSED Tue 26th May: CLOSED Wed 27th May: Normal Hours

Read more ›