Soup & Puds

Soup & Puds Lunch – Thu 16th March

Soup & Puds Lunch – Thu 16th March

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Soup & Puds Lunch will be served on Thursday 16th March 2017 in the Methodist Hall Congresbury in aid of Children’s Hospice South West. The price is just £5 and it starts at 12 noon, with last orders at 1:00pm. Rolls supplied by Cottage Loaf.

Read more ›
Soup & Puds Lunch – Thu 19th Jan

Soup & Puds Lunch – Thu 19th Jan

Monday, January 16, 2017

Soup & Puds Lunch will be served on Thursday 19th January 2017 in the Methodist Hall Congresbury in aid of Children’s Hospice South West. The price is just £5 and it starts at 12 noon, with last orders at 1:00pm. Rolls supplied by Cottage Loaf.

Read more ›
Soup & Puds Lunch

Soup & Puds Lunch

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Soup & Puds Lunch will be served on Thursday 24th November 2016 in the Methodist Hall Congresbury in aid of Children’s Hospice South West. The price is just £5 and it starts at 12 noon, with last orders at 1:00pm.

Read more ›
Soup & Puds Lunch

Soup & Puds Lunch

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Soup & Puds Lunch will be served on Thursday 17th March 2016 in the Methodist Hall Congresbury in aid of Children’s Hospice South West. The price is just £5 and it starts at 12 noon, with last orders at 1:00pm.

Read more ›
Soup & Puds Lunch

Soup & Puds Lunch

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Soup & Puds Lunch will be served on Thursday 12th November 2015 in the Methodist Hall Congresbury in aid of Children’s Hospice South West. The price is just £4 and it starts at 12 noon, with last orders at 1.15pm.

Read more ›
Soup and Puds Lunch in aid of Progressio and the International Citizen Service

Soup and Puds Lunch in aid of Progressio and the International Citizen Service

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Hello! My name is Thomas Edwards and I would like to invite you to a ‘Soup and Puds’ Lunch being held at The Methodist Hall in Congresbury on Saturday the 12th of September in aid of ‘Progressio UK’ and the ‘International Citizen Service’. I have been tasked with fundraising £800 […]

Read more ›
Soup and Puds Lunch in aid of Progressio and the International Citizen Service

Soup and Puds Lunch in aid of Progressio and the International Citizen Service

Monday, September 7, 2015

Hello! My name is Thomas Edwards and I would like to invite you to a ‘Soup and Puds’ Lunch being held at The Methodist Hall in Congresbury on Saturday the 12th of September in aid of ‘Progressio UK’ and the ‘International Citizen Service’. I have been tasked with fundraising £800 […]

Read more ›